d335ec290a · refactor(app): 重构应用主题和页面结构 · Updated 2026-09-23 20:56:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?